Our Advisory Board provides strategic guidance for the overall direction of the B.CLIP program. From members of parliament to political leaders, our distinguished panel brings in varied expertise useful for the successful implementation of this programme. Get to know the members here.

Mr.Ashwin Mahesh

Urbanist, Journalist & Politician

Mr. P. G. R. Sindhia

MLA Rajajinagar, BJP

Mr. Suresh Kumar

MLA Rajajinagar, BJP

Prof. Rajeev Gowda

Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Congress

Mr. Narayan Ramachandran

Chairman, Inklude Labs

Mr. Prithvi Reddy

State Convener, Aam Aadmi Party

Mr. R. K. Misra

President, Nav Bharat Democratic Political Party

Ms. Shobha Karandlaje

Member of Parliament, BJP

Ms. Tara Anuradha


Mr. K. Jairaj

Convenor, B.CLIP